The Executive Team

The executive committee is comprised of elected and appointed volunteers. Terms for each position vary. If you are interested in volunteering, please contact the President.

Name Position E-mail Phone
Robin Maycock President 919.418.7645
Chris Murray President-Elect  
Alan Hayes Secretary  
Chris McGee Treasurer 919.809.9298
Chris Niewoehner Divisional Chair - Academics & Research 919.515.1459
Barrett Kays Divisional Chair - Business, Industry & Consultants 919.787.1687
Karen Wallace Divisional Chair - Government Agencies  
David Ward Divisional Chair - Public Health 336.380.1785
Steve Broome Past President 919.513.2555